The spaces of social tension, global, and regional challenges and actors of sustainable development in the modern era: the findings of the International Scientific and Practical Conference

Release:

2021, Vol. 5. № 1 (15)

Title: 
The spaces of social tension, global, and regional challenges and actors of sustainable development in the modern era: the findings of the International Scientific and Practical Conference


About the authors:

Tatyana I. Grabelnykh, Dr. Sci. (Soc.), Professor, Head of Sociology Laboratory for Regional Issues and Innovations, Institute of Social Sciences; Professor, Department of Social Philosophy and Sociology, Irkutsk State University; ORCID: 0000-0003-3158-2878tagr@bk.ru

Natalya L.Smakotina, Dr. Sci. (Soc.), Professor, Head of the Department of Global Social Processes and Work with Youth, Moscow State University named after M. V. Lomonosov (Moscow, Russian Federation); ORCID: 0000-0003-4253-4900; smakotina@mail.ru

Natalya A. Sablina, Cand. Sci. (Soc.), Senior Researcher of the Sociological Laboratory of Regional Problems and Innovations of the Institute of Social Sciences and the research part of the Irkutsk State University; Associate Professor of the Department of Social Work, Irkutsk State University; ORCID: 0000-0001-9055-6958; nsablina@bk.ru

Abstract:

References:

Пространства социальной напряженности, глобальные и региональные вызовы и акторы устойчивого развития в современную эпоху: по итогам международной научно-практической конференции

Выпуск:

2021. Том 5. № 1 (15)

Название: 
Пространства социальной напряженности, глобальные и региональные вызовы и акторы устойчивого развития в современную эпоху: по итогам международной научно-практической конференции


Об авторах:

Грабельных Татьяна Ивановна, доктор социологических наук, профессор, заведующая социологической лабораторией региональных проблем и инноваций Института социальных наук и НИЧ ФГБОУ ВО «ИГУ»; профессор кафедры социальной философии и социологии, Иркутский государственный университет; ORCID: 0000-0003-3158-2878tagr@bk.ru

Смакотина Наталья Леоновна, доктор социологических наук, профессор, заведующая кафедрой глобальных социальных процессов и работы с молодежью, Московский государственный университет имени М. В. Ломоносова (г. Москва, РФ); ORCID: 0000-0003-4253-4900; smakotina@mail.ru

Саблина Наталья Александровна, кандидат социологических наук, старший научный сотрудник Социологической лаборатории региональных проблем и инноваций Института социальных наук и НИЧ ФГБОУ ВО «ИГУ»; доцент кафедры социальной работы, Иркутский государственный университет; ORCID: 0000-0001-9055-6958; nsablina@bk.ru

Аннотация:

Список литературы: