Examination of the passport of the national program “Digital economy of the Russian Federation” on the checklist of social system engineering

Release:

2020, Vol. 4. № 2 (12)

Title: 
Examination of the passport of the national program “Digital economy of the Russian Federation” on the checklist of social system engineering


For citation: Lavrenyuk N. M., Tikhonova A. S. 2020. “Examination of the passport of the national program ‘Digital economy of the Russian Federation’ on the checklist of social system engineering”. Siberian Socium, vol. 4, no. 2 (12), pp. 8-20. DOI: 10.21684/2587-8484-2020-4-2-8-20

About the authors:

Natalia M. Lavrenyuk, Cand. Sci. (Soc.), Associate Professor, Associate Professor of the Department of Sociology and Youth Work, Bashkir State University (Ufa, Russian Federation); Senior Researcher, Institute for Strategic Studies of the Republic of Bashkortostan (Ufa, Russian Federation); ORCID: 0000-0002-4843-4161; WoS ResearcherID: AAL-1469-2020nmlavr@yandex.ru

Anyuta S. Tikhonova, Undergraduate Student, Bashkir State University (Ufa, Russian Federation); ORCID: 0000-0002-7865-2514; ms.nyuta@ya.ru

Abstract:

Digitalization of society and public life is an objective fact and a challenge for Russia, which is rich in resources and risks. The article provides an assessment of the passport of the national program “Digital economy of the Russian Federation”, which is among the 12 national projects on 12 areas of strategic development, established by the decree of the President of the Russian Federation from 7 May 2018 No. 204 “On the national goals and strategic objectives development of the Russian Federation for the period up to 2024” and contributes to the solution of problems in the field of “Digital economy”. This fact already raises a number of topical questions: “Why is the program included in the list of projects?”, “Why will the national program on the digital economy be implemented within the framework of state programs of the Russian Federation: ‘Information society’ and ‘Economic development and innovative economy’?”, “How much does it contribute to the preservation and development of an integral Russia?”. The authors set a goal — using structural and functional diagnostics to give an expert opinion on the prospects for achieving qualitative and quantitative targets of the national program “Digital economy of the RF” and their value. The methodological key for the examination is the modification of the checklist for system social engineering. The introductory part of the work is devoted to the relationship between the categories of integrity and value, social system engineering, which are important for building the desired social reality, as well as an overview of approaches to social design, its goals and purpose. The main part of the work analyzes the passport of the national program “Digital economy of the RF” from the point of view of its structure, the function of their implementation at the level of state administration, and it also considers the coverage of federal and regional programs and projects of elements of the digital economy in terms of the completeness of significant tasks to be solved. In conclusion, a summary is given in the form of responses to the social engineering checklist: “Are we building a whole?”, “Are we building a valuable entity?” and “Are we building a valuable entity correctly?”.

References:

  1. Berger B., Berger P. L. 2004. Values and limit values. Sociology: Biographical approach. Personality-oriented sociology. Moscow: Academic project. 608 pp. [In Russian]

  2. Kirsanov K. A. 2003. “Formalization of creative tasks in the economy of intellectual labor”. Dr. Sci. (Econ.) diss. abstract. Moscow: State University of management. [In Russian]

  3. Kiselev V. G., Barbakov O. M., Zobnin Yu. A. 2015. Social engineering in the enterprise management system. Part 1 Theoretical and methodological foundations. Tyumen: Tyumen Industrial University. 68 pp. [In Russian]

  4. Knyazeva E. N. 2010. “Designing the future”. Economic strategies, no. 4, pp. 2-11. [In Russian]

  5. Koritskii E. B., Ninzja G. V., Shatov V. H. 1999. Scientific management: the Russian story. Saint Petersburg: Peter publishing House. 384 pp. [In Russian]

  6. Lukov V. A. 2016. Social design. Moscow: Flinta. 240 pp. Accessed 4 April 2020. http://www.studentlibrary.ru/book/ISBN9785893495430.html [In Russian]

  7. Federal State Statistic Service. Science and innovation. Accessed 13 April 2020. http://old.gks.ru/wps/wcm/connect/rosstat_main/rosstat/ru/statistics/science_and_innovations/science... [In Russian]

  8. National Projects: Targets and Main Results. Moscow. 2019. Accessed 17 April 2020. https://www.comnews.ru/sites/default/files/de/docs/informacionnye_materialy-1.pdf [In Russian]

  9. Osipov G. V., Klimovitsky S. V. 2018. “Digitalization of public life and new tasks of social Sciences”. Humanities, socio-economic and social Sciences, no. 7, pp. 52-57. Accessed 17 April 2020. https://cyberleninka.ru/article/n/tsifrovizatsiya-obschestvennoy-zhizni-i-novye-zadachi-sotsialnyh-n... [In Russian]

  10. EMISS. State statistics. Official statistics. Accessed 13 April 2020. https://www.fedstat.ru/ [In Russian]

  11. Garant. Passport of the national projects “Digital economy of the Russian Federation” (approved by the Presidium of the Council under the President of the Russian Federation for strategic development and national projects Protocol of December 24, 2018 No. 16). Accessed 13 April 2020. https://base.garant.ru/72190282/#friends [In Russian]

  12. Passport of the Federal project “Digital technologies” of the national program “Digital economy of the Russian Federation” from 07.11.2019. Accessed 16 April 2020. https://files.data-economy.ru/Docs/FP_Cifrovye_texnologii_.pdf [In Russian]

  13. Pirogov S. V. 2016. Social forecasting and design. Moscow. 376 pp. [In Russian]

  14. Dridze T. M. (ed.). 1994. Predictive social design: Theoretical, methodological and methodological problems. Institute of sociology of the Russian Academy of Sciences. 2nd edition. Moscow: Nauka. 375 pp. [In Russian]

  15. Prokhorova I. A. 2013. Theory system and system analysis: textbook. Chelyabinsk: SUSU Publishing center. 49 pp. [In Russian]

  16. System-Engineering Thinking. Accessed 18 April 2020. http://techinvestlab.ru/files/systems_engineering_thinking/systems_engineering_thinking--TechInvestL... [In Russian]

  17. Background information on the participation of the Republic of Bashkortostan in the implementation of national projects. Accessed 17 April 2020. http://www.bashinform.ru/longread/national_project [In Russian]

  18. Government of the Russian Federation. 2011. The strategy of innovative development of the Russian Federation for the period up to 2020 “Innovative Russia — 2020”. Moscow. Accessed 13 April 2020. https://cluster.hse.ru/mirror/pubs/share/209522123 [In Russian]

  19. Strelkova I. A. 2018. “The Digital economy: new opportunities and threats for the development of the world economy”. Economy. Taxes. Pravo, no. 2, pp. 18-26. [In Russian]

  20. Administration of the President of Russia. Decree of the President of the Russian Federation No. 203 of May 9, 2017 “On the strategy for the development of the information society in the Russian Federation for 2017-2030”. Accessed 17 April 2020. http://www.kremlin.ru/acts/bank/41919 [In Russian]

  21. Digital McKinsey. 2017. Digital Russia: a new reality. Accessed 17 April 2020. https://www.mckinsey.com/~/media/mckinsey/locations/europe%20and%20middle%20east/russia/our%20insigh... [In Russian]

  22. Russian Association for Electronic Communications (RAEC). Economics of the Runet 2018. The ecosystem of the digital economy of Russia in 2018. Accessed 13 April 2020. https://raec.ru/upload/files/ru-ec_booklet.pdf [In Russian]

  23. IMD World Competitiveness Center. IMD World Digital Competitiveness Ranking 2019. Accessed 17 April 2020. https://www.imd.org/wcc/world-competitiveness-center-rankings/world-digital-competitiveness-rankings...

  24. Scrum and the Graves Spiral Dynamics: How not to run into the reefs. https://pcnews.ru/blogs/[iz_pesocnicy]_scrum_i_spiralnaa_dinamika_grejvza_kak_ne_naletet_na_rify-881...

  25. Tapscott D. 1997. The Digital Economy: Promise and Peril in the Age of Networked Intelligence. New York. 368 pp.

  26. Cornell University, INSEAD, WIPO. 2019. The Global Innovation Index 2019: Creating Healthy Lives — The Future of Medical Innovation. Accessed 17 April 2020. https://www.wipo.int/edocs/pubdocs/en/wipo_pub_gii_2019.pdf

Экспертиза паспорта национальной программы «Цифровая экономика Российской Федерации» по чек-листу социальной системной инженерии

Выпуск:

2020. Том 4. № 2 (12)

Название: 
Экспертиза паспорта национальной программы «Цифровая экономика Российской Федерации» по чек-листу социальной системной инженерии


Для цитирования: Лавренюк Н. М. Экспертиза паспорта национальной программы «Цифровая экономика Российской Федерации» по чек-листу социальной системной инженерии / Н. М. Лавренюк, А. С. Тихонова // Siberian Socium. 2020. Том 4. № 2 (12). С. 8-20. DOI: 10.21684/2587-8484-2020-4-2-8-20

Об авторах:

Лавренюк Наталья Михайловна, кандидат социологических наук, доцент, доцент кафедры социологии и работы с молодежью, Башкирский государственный университет (г. Уфа, РФ); старший научный сотрудник, Институт стратегических исследований Республики Башкортостан (г. Уфа, РФ); ORCID: 0000-0002-4843-4161; WoS ResearcherID: AAL-1469-2020nmlavr@yandex.ru

Тихонова Анюта Сергеевна, бакалавр, Башкирский государственный университет (г. Уфа, РФ); ORCID: 0000-0002-7865-2514; ms.nyuta@ya.ru

Аннотация:

Цифровизация общества и общественной жизнедеятельности — объективный факт и вызов для богатой на ресурсы и риски России. В статье дается оценка паспорта национальной программы «Цифровая экономика Российской Федерации», которая входит в число 12 национальных проектов по 12 направлениям стратегического развития, установленным указом Президента РФ от 7 мая 2018 г. № 204 «О национальных целях и стратегических задачах развития Российской Федерации на период до 2024 года», и которая способствует решению задач по направлению «Цифровая экономика». Данное обстоятельство уже вызывает ряд актуальных вопросов: почему программа входит в перечень проектов; почему национальная программа о цифровой экономике будет реализована в рамках государственных программ РФ «Информационное общество» и «Экономическое развитие и инновационная экономика»; насколько она способствует сохранению и развитию целостности России? Авторы поставили цель — с помощью структурно-функциональной диагностики дать экспертное заключение о перспективах достижения качественных и количественных целевых ориентиров НП «Цифровая экономика Российской Федерации» и о их ценности. Методологическим ключом для экспертизы выбрана модификация чек-листа системной социальной инженерии. Вводная часть работы посвящена взаимосвязи категорий социальной системной инженерии — целостности и ценности, имеющих большое значение для построения желаемой социальной реальности, а также обзору подходов к социальному проектированию, его целям и назначению. В основной части работы проводится анализ паспорта НП «Цифровая экономика Российской Федерации» с точки зрения структуры программы, функций ее реализации на уровне государственного управления, а также рассматривается охват федеральными и региональными программами и проектами элементов цифровой экономики с позиции полноты решаемых значимых задач. В заключение дается резюме в форме ответов на чек-лист социальной инженерии: «Создаем ли мы целое?», «Ценное ли целое мы создаем?» и «Верно ли мы создаем ценное целое?».

Список литературы:

  1. Бергер Б. Ценности и предельные значения. Социология: биографический подход / Б. Бергер, П. Л. Бергер // Личностно-ориентированная социология. М.: Академический проект, 2004. 608 с.

  2. Кирсанов К. А. Формализация решения творческих задач экономики интеллектуального труда: автореф. дис. … д-ра экон. наук / К. А. Кирсанов. М.: Государственный университет управления, 2003.

  3. Киселев В. Г. Социальная инженерия в системе управления предприятия. Часть 1. Теоретико-методологические основы / В. Г. Киселев, О. М. Барбаков, Ю. А. Зобнин. Тюмень: ТюмГНГУ, 2015. 68 с.

  4. Князева Е. Н. Конструирование будущего / Е. Н. Князева // Экономические стратегии. 2010. № 4. С. 2-11.

  5. Корицкий Э. Б. Научный менеджмент: российская история / Э. Б. Корицкий, Г. В. Нинциева, В. Х. Шетов. СПб.: Питер, 1999. 384 с.

  6. Луков В. А. Социальное проектирование / В. А. Луков. М.: Флинта, 2016. 240 с. URL: http://www.studentlibrary.ru/book/ISBN9785893495430.html (дата обращения: 16.04.2020).

  7. Наука и инновации // Федеральная служба государственной статистики. URL: http://old.gks.ru/wps/wcm/connect/rosstat_main/rosstat/ru/statistics/science_and_innovations/science... (дата обращения: 13.04.2020).

  8. Национальные проекты: целевые показатели и основные результаты. М., 2019. URL: https://www.comnews.ru/sites/default/files/de/docs/informacionnye_materialy-1.pdf (дата обращения: 17.04.2020).

  9. Осипов Г. В. Цифровизация общественной жизни и новые задачи социальных наук / Г. В. Осипов, С. В. Климовицкий // Гуманитарные, социально-экономические и общественные науки. 2018. № 7. С. 52-57. URL: https://cyberleninka.ru/article/n/tsifrovizatsiya-obschestvennoy-zhizni-i-novye-zadachi-sotsialnyh-n... (дата обращения: 17.04.2020).

  10. Официальные статистические показатели // ЕМИСС. Государственная статистика. URL: https://www.fedstat.ru/ (дата обращения: 13.04.2020).

  11. Паспорт национальной программы «Цифровая экономика Российской Федерации» (утв. президиумом Совета при Президенте Российской Федерации по стратегическому развитию и национальным проектам 24 декабря 2018 г. № 16) // Гарант. URL: https://base.garant.ru/72190282/#friends (дата обращения: 13.04.2020).

  12. Паспорт федерального проекта «Цифровые технологии» национальной программы «Цифровая экономика Российской Федерации» от 07.11.2019. URL: https://files.data-economy.ru/Docs/FP_Cifrovye_texnologii_.pdf (дата обращения: 16.04.2020).

  13. Пирогов С. В. Социальное прогнозирование и проектирование / С. В. Пирогов. М., 2016. 376 с.

  14. Прогнозное социальное проектирование: теоретико-методологические и методические проблемы / отв. ред. Т. М. Дридзе; Институт социологии РАН. 2-е изд., испр. и доп. М.: Наука, 1994. 375 с.

  15. Прохорова И. А. Теория систем и системный анализ: учебное пособие / И. А. Прохорова. Челябинск: Издательский центр ЮУрГУ, 2013. 49 с.

  16. Системноинженерное мышление. URL: http://techinvestlab.ru/files/systems_engineering_thinking/systems_engineering_thinking--TechInvestL... (дата обращения: 18.04.2020).

  17. Справочная информация об участии Республики Башкортостан в реализации национальных проектов. URL: http://www.bashinform.ru/longread/national_project (дата обращения: 17.04.2020).

  18. Стратегия инновационного развития Российской Федерации на период до 2020 года «Инновационная Россия — 2020» // Правительство Российской Федерации. Москва, 2011. URL: https://cluster.hse.ru/mirror/pubs/share/209522123 (дата обращения: 13.04.2020).

  19. Стрелкова И. А. Цифровая экономика: новые возможности и угрозы для развития мирового хозяйства / И. А. Стрелкова // Экономика. Налоги. Право. 2018. № 2. С. 18-26.

  20. Указ Президента Российской Федерации от 09.05.2017 г. № 203 «О Стратегии развития информационного общества в Российской Федерации на 2017-2030 годы» // Администрация Президента России. URL: http://www.kremlin.ru/acts/bank/41919 (дата обращения: 17.04.2020).

  21. Цифровая Россия: новая реальность // Digital McKinsey. 2017. URL: https://www.mckinsey.com/~/media/mckinsey/locations/europe%20and%20middle%20east/russia/our%20insigh... (дата обращения: 17.04.2020).

  22. Экономика Рунета. Экосистема цифровой экономики России 2018 // Российская ассоциация электронных коммуникаций (РАЭК). URL: https://raec.ru/upload/files/ru-ec_booklet.pdf (дата обращения: 13.04.2020).

  23. IMD World Digital Competitiveness Ranking 2019 // IMD World Competitiveness Center. URL: https://www.imd.org/wcc/world-competitiveness-center-rankings/world-digital-competitiveness-rankings... (дата обращения: 17.04.2020).

  24. Scrum и спиральная динамика Грейвза: как не налететь на рифы. URL: https://pcnews.ru/blogs/[iz_pesocnicy]_scrum_i_spiralnaa_dinamika_grejvza_kak_ne_naletet_na_rify-881...

  25. Tapscott D. The Digital Economy: Promise and Peril in the Age of Networked Intelligence / D. Tapscott. New York, 1997. 368 p.

  26. The Global Innovation Index 2019: Creating Healthy Lives — The Future of Medical Innovation // Cornell University, INSEAD, WIPO. 2019. URL: https://www.wipo.int/edocs/pubdocs/en/wipo_pub_gii_2019.pdf (дата обращения: 17.04.2020).