The social unit in self-organization and self-government of transforming Russia

Release:

2020, Vol. 4. № 1 (11)

Title: 
The social unit in self-organization and self-government of transforming Russia


For citation: Salokhin N. P. 2020. ‘The social unit in self-organization and self-government of transforming Russia’. Siberian Socium, vol. 4, no. 1 (11), pp. 48-58. DOI: 10.21684/2587-8484-2020-4-1-48-58

About the author:

Nikolay P. Salokhin, Cand. Sci. (Philos.), Professor, Department of Government and Municipal Control, Customs Affairs, Omsk State Technical University (Omsk, Russian Federation); salokna@yandex.ru

Abstract:

This article considers the problem of the social from the perspective of human functioning in the context of developing self-organization and self-government in the society. The formation of the civil society in transforming Russia has been delayed largely due to the lack of developed subjectivity at both the individual and municipal levels. The weakness of civil initiatives reveals the reasons for the lack of demand for self-order, self-organization, and self-government in particular. The purpose of this article is to examine the role of the human being as a social unit in the processes of self-organization and self-government of transforming Russia. The author identifies three interpenetrating and complementary levels of existence in the system of social management, in accordance with their importance. These three levels are distinct in personifications and the maturity of the individual-personal, and they include the level of individual personality, the level of objective social communities, and the society-wide level. The results show that the institution of self-government is generated by social communications. Its social multi-factor nature is constantly influenced by both the society and the individual, as well as by objective factors of a non-anthropogenic nature. The author suggests using a social-synergetic approach for this problem. This approach to the study of social processes allows us to apply the methods of exact and natural sciences in addition to sociological and philosophical concepts and technologies, which results in a more detailed picture of social development. This article focuses on the local territorial community, which is a key link in social processes. The social as a whole is a universal reality that reveals the meaning of the unit of the society as an ultimate universal that personifies the activity of a certain type or group of public relations. The author concludes that the social unit in the processes of self-organization and self-government in Russian society is a person who represents the society in all the diversity of its hierarchy and social communications. According to the author, the positive experience of previous eras remains outside of management efforts. The asymmetry of development reproduces social contradictions in the fundamental spheres of life.

References:

  1. Belenkova O. A. 2012. ‘Sociolinguistica on the relationship management and self-organization in social systems’. Bulletin of the Bashkir University, vol. 17, no. 4, pp. 1851-1856. [In Russian]

  2. Vasilkova V. V. 1999. Order and Chaos in the Development of Social Systems: Synergetics and Theory of Social Self-Organization. Saint Petersburg: LAN. 480 pp. [In Russian]

  3. Vasilkova V. V. 2002. ‘Synergetics and archetypal codes of social self-organization’. In: Synergetic Paradigm. Nonlinear Thinking in Science and Art, pp. 247-262. Moscow: Progress-Tradition. [In Russian]

  4. Vasilkova, V. V. 2003. ‘Self-organization of communicative systems: various approaches and interdisciplinary intersections’. In: Comparative Studies-III: The Almanacs of Comparative Social and Humanities Studies, pp. 131-137. Saint Petersburg. [In Russian]

  5. Hegel G. V. F. 1970. Works of different years in 2 vols. Series: Philosophical Heritage. Vol. 1. Moscow: Mysl. [In Russian]

  6. Dergalo A. A., Ulyanovsk V. I. 2016. ‘From the idea of social order to self-development of social systems’. Vestnik of Northern (Arctic) Federal University. Series “Humanitarian and Social Sciences”, no. 6, pp. 82-91. [In Russian]

  7. Yelchaninov M. S. 2005. Social Synergetics and Catastrophes of Russia in the Modern Era. Moscow: Komkniga. 240 pp. [In Russian]

  8. Yershova-Babenko I. V. 2005. Psychoenergetical Strategy of Human Activity (The Conceptual Model). Kyiv: Nova kniga. 368 pp. [In Russian]

  9. Lipsky B. I. 2010. ‘What is philosophy? Introduction. The world of philosophy; Chapter 1. The beginning of philosophy. § 1. The birth of a myth’. Philosophical Sciences, no. 5, p. 131. [In Russian]

  10. Nazaretian A. P. 1997. ‘Synergetics in the humanities: preliminary results’. Social Sciences and modernity, no. 2, pp. 91-98. [In Russian]

  11. Prigozhin A. I. 2017. Methods of Organizations Development: Organizations: Nature. Aims. Stages of Development. Pathologies. Management of Consulting Jobs. Organizational Diagnostics. Methods of Decision Making. Methods Of Solving Management Tasks. Management Consulting of Innovations. 2nd edition, revised and extended. Moscow: LENAND. 848 р. [In Russian]

  12. Salokhin N. P. 2019. Unit of Self-Organization and Self-Government of the Society of Transforming Russia: Monograph. Omsk: OmSTU Publishing House; Ministry of Education and Science of Russia. 400 pp. [In Russian]

  13. Salokhin N. P. 2019. ‘Self-government in Russia: the specifics of a social unit’. Proceedings of Pivovarovskiy Reading. Synthetic Paradigm: Science, Philosophy, Religious Studies, pp. 108-110. Yekaterinburg: Delovaya kniga. [In Russian]

  14. Astafieva O. N., Budanov V. G. (eds.). 2009. Synergetic Paradigm: Social Synergetics. Moscow: Progress-Traditsiya. 688 pp. [In Russian]

  15. Bransky V. P. and Pozharsky S. D. (eds.). 2009. Synergetic Philosophy of History. Ryazan: Kopi-Print. 314 pp. [In Russian]

  16. Grechko P. K., Kurmeleva E. M. (eds.). 2009. Social: Origins, Structural Profiles, Modern Challenges. Moscow: Rossiyskaya politicheskaya entsiklopediya (ROSSPEN). P. 16. [In Russian]

  17. Hayek. F. A. von. 2009. Competition, Labor, and the Legal Order of Free People. Fragments of Works. Compiled by S. A. Maltseva, L. Infantino, and D. Antiseri. Saint Petersburg: PNEVMA. Pp. 66-67. [In Russian]

  18. Chernov G. Yu. 2012. ‘Heuristic potential of a synergetic approach to socio-mass phenomena’. Society and Power, no. 4 (36), pp. 101-104. [In Russian]

Единица социального в самоорганизации и самоуправлении трансформирующейся России

Выпуск:

2020. Том 4. № 1 (11)

Название: 
Единица социального в самоорганизации и самоуправлении трансформирующейся России


Для цитирования: Салохин Н. П. Единица социального в самоорганизации и самоуправлении трансформирующейся России / Н. П. Салохин // Siberian Socium. 2020. Том 4. № 1 (11). С. 48-58. DOI: 10.21684/2587-8484-2020-4-1-48-58

Об авторе:

Салохин Николай Павлович, кандидат философских наук, профессор кафедры «Государственное, муниципальное управление и таможенное дело», Омский государственный технический университет (г. Омск, РФ); salokna@yandex.ru

Аннотация:

Проблема социального в статье рассматривается с позиций функционирования человека в контексте развития самоорганизации и самоуправления в социуме. Становление гражданского общества трансформирующейся России затянулось. Это во многом объясняется отсутствием развитой субъектности как на индивидуальном, так и муниципальном уровне. Слабость гражданских инициатив раскрывает причины невостребованности коммуникаций самоупорядочения, самоорганизации, и особенно самоуправления. Цель данной статьи заключается в рассмотрении роли человека как единицы социального в процессах самоорганизации и самоуправления трансформирующейся России. При этом автор выделяет в системе социального управления, в соответствии с их значимостью, три взаимопроникающих и взаимодополняющих уровня бытия, различающихся мерой персонификации и качеством зрелости индивидуально-личного: индивидуально-личностный, уровень объективных социальных общностей и общесоциальный уровень. Показано, что институт самоуправления порождается социальными коммуникациями. Его социальная природа, являясь, в свою очередь, многофакторной, постоянно испытывает воздействие как со стороны общества и отдельного человека, так и объективных факторов неантропогенного характера. Автор предлагает использовать в изучении проблемы социально-синергетический подход. Указанный подход в изучении социальных процессов позволяет помимо социологических и философских концепций и технологий применить методы точных и естественных наук, что даёт более развернутую картину социального развития. В статье в поле зрения исследователей включается локальное территориальное сообщество, выступающее ключевым звеном социальных процессов. Социальное в целом — универсальная реальность, раскрывающая смысл единицы общества как предельную универсалию, персонифицирующую деятельность определенного вида или группу общественных связей. Делается вывод, что единицей социального в процессах самоорганизации и самоуправлении в российском социуме выступает человек, представляющий общество во всем многообразии его иерархии и социальных коммуникаций. По мнению автора, вне управленческих усилий остается положительный опыт предшествующих эпох. Асимметричность развития воспроизводит социальные противоречия в основополагающих сферах жизни.

Список литературы:

  1. Беленкова О. А. Социосинергетика о взаимосвязи управления и самоорганизации в социальных системах / О. А. Беленкова // Вестник Башкирского университета. 2012. Том 17. № 4. С. 1851-1856.

  2. Василькова В. В. Порядок и хаос в развитии социальных систем: синергетика и теория социальной самоорганизации / В. В. Василькова. СПб.: Лань, 1999. 480 с.

  3. Василькова В. В. Синергетика и архетипические коды социальной самоорганизации / В. В. Василькова // Синергетическая парадигма. Нелинейное мышление в науке и искусстве. М.: Прогресс-Традиция, 2002. С. 247-262.

  4. Василькова В. В. Самоорганизация коммуникативных систем: различные подходы и междисциплинарные пересечения / В. В. Василькова // Компаративистика — III: альманах сравнительных социогуманитарных исследований. СПб., 2003. С. 131-137.

  5. Гегель Г. В. Ф. Работы разных лет: в 2-х томах / Г. В. Ф. Гегель М.: Мысль, 1970. Том 1. (Серия: Философское наследие).

  6. Дрегало А. А. От идеи социального порядка к саморазвитию социальных систем / А. А. Дрегало, В. И. Ульяновский // Вестник Северного (Арктического) федерального университета. Сер.: Гуманит. и соц. науки. 2016. № 6. С. 82-91.

  7. Ельчанинов М. С. Социальная синергетика и катастрофы России в эпоху модерна / М. С. Ельчанинов. М.: КомКнига, 2005. 240 с.

  8. Ершова-Бабенко И. В. Психосинергетические стратегии человеческой деятельности (Концептуальная модель) / И. В. Ершова-Бабенко. Киев: Нова книга, 2005. 368 с.

  9. Липский Б. И. Что такое философия? Введение. Мир философии; Глава 1. Начало философии. § 1. Рождение мифа / Б. И. Липский // Философские науки. 2010. № 5. С. 131.

  10. Назаретян А. П. Синергетика в гуманитарном знании: предварительные итоги / А. П. Назаретян // Общественные науки и современность. 1997. № 2. С. 91-98.

  11. Пригожин А. И. Методы развития организаций: Организации: природа. Цели. Стадии развития. Патологии. Профессия консультанта по управлению. Организационная диагностика. Методы выработки решений. Методы решений управленческих задач. Управленческое консультирование нововведений  / А. И. Пригожин. Изд. 2-е, перераб. и доп. М.: ЛЕНАНД, 2017. 848 с.

  12. Салохин Н. П. Единица самоорганизации и самоуправления общества трансформирующейся России: монография / Н. П. Салохин; Минобрнауки России, ОмГТУ. Омск: Изд-во ОмГТУ, 2019. 400 с.

  13. Салохин Н. П. Самоуправление России: специфика единицы социального / Н. П. Салохин // Пивоваровские чтения. Синтетическая парадигма: наука, философия, религиоведение: сборник материалов конференции. Екатеринбург: Деловая книга, 2019. С. 108-110.

  14. Синергетическая парадигма: социальная синергетика: сб. ст. / ред.-сост.: О. Н. Астафьева, В. Г. Буданов М.: Прогресс-Традиция, 2009. 688 с.

  15. Синергетическая философия истории / под ред. В. П. Бранского и С. Д. Пожарского. Рязань: Копи-Принт, 2009. 314 с.

  16. Социальное: истоки, структурные профили, современные вызовы / под общ. ред. П. К. Гречко, Е. М. Курмелёвой. М.: Российская политическая энциклопедия (РОССПЭН), 2009. С. 16.

  17. Хайек. Ф. А. фон. Конкуренция, труд и правовой порядок свободных людей. Фрагменты сочинений / Ф. А. фон Хайек; сост.: С. А. Мальцева, L. Infantino, D. Antiseri. СПб.: ПНЕВМА, 2009. С. 66-67.

  18. Чернов Г. Ю. Эвристический потенциал синергетического подхода к социально-массовым явлениям / Г. Ю. Чернов // Социум и власть. 2012. № 4 (36). С. 101-104.