Assessing the drug situation in the Krasnoyarsk Territory in 2018 based on the results of annual monitoring in the context of a sociological analysis

Release:

2019, Vol. 3. №1

Title: 
Assessing the drug situation in the Krasnoyarsk Territory in 2018 based on the results of annual monitoring in the context of a sociological analysis


For citation: Shinkevich V. Ye., Kalinichenko Ya. N. 2019. “Assessing the drug situation in the Krasnoyarsk Territory in 2018 based on the results of annual monitoring in the context of a sociological analysis”. Siberian Socium, vol. 3, no 1, pp. 18-29. DOI: 10.21684/2587-8484-2019-3-1-18-29

About the authors:

Vladimir Ye. Shinkevich, Dr. Sci. (Soc.), Associate Professor, Professor, Department of Humanities and Social Disciplines, Siberian Law Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation (Krasnoyarsk, Russian Federation); vlashink@yandex.ru

Yana N. Kalinichenko, Research Associate, Scientific-Research and Editorial-Publishing Department, Siberian Law Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation (Krasnoyarsk, Russian Federation); ya_kalinichenko@mail.ru

Abstract:

This article analyzes the state of the drug situation in the Krasnoyarsk Territory based on the results of a sociological research conducted with special tools within the time specified by the statutory documents. While assessing the drug situation in the region, the authors formulated the results of monitoring the dynamics of the assessed phenomena in comparison with previous years. The implementation of the state monitoring system of the drug situation in the Russian Federation is one of the socially relevant tasks of the Strategy of the state anti-drug policy until 2020. In this regard, obtaining relevant public opinion on the development of the drug situation in the regions and increasing the effectiveness of anti-drug preventive activities requires further development of the methodology for organizing and conducting sociological research as a part of the annual monitoring of the drug situation in the Russian Federation and its constituent entities, as well as providing financial support for organizational events. Nowadays, monitoring of the drug situation is carried out in all regions of the Russian Federation by state and municipal authorities on the basis of the relevant instructions of the authorities. This article reflects many years of experience in observing this negative social phenomenon with the direct participation of the authors. However, the research, reflected here, is an integral element of the annual monitoring of the drug situation, and it aims at studying this phenomenon and assessing its dynamics and extent in 2018. This helps to influence actively the formation of anti-drug policy in the region, the expansion of the variety of forms and methods of not only anti-drug activities, but also the organization of rehabilitation work with drug addicts and the formation of a healthy lifestyle culture among the population. The purpose of this article is to analyze the drug situation in the region based on the results of annual monitoring. The object of the research is the population of the Krasnoyarsk Territory from 14 to 60 years old living both in the cities of the region and in the countryside. Based on the analysis of the results of the sociological research, some recommendations are given on countering the illegal distribution of narcotic drugs and psychotropic substances in relation to a certain constituent entity of the Russian Federation — the Krasnoyarsk Territory.

References:

  1. Belyakov B., Ryabtsev A., Smirnov E., Shinkevich V. 2014. Narcotization of Society as a Threat of Russian Statehood (Philosophic and Political Analysis). Moscow: MosAP. [In Russian] 
  2. Brylyov V. I., Isupova I. V. 2016. “Methodic issues of monitoring the drug situation on the reguinal level”. Vestnik Krasnodarskogo universiteta MVD Rossii, no 3 (33), pp. 14-18. [In Russian]
  3. Galyautdtinov I. I. 2013. “Results of the sociological survey ‘State of the drug situation in the Chelyabinsk Region’”. Chelyabinskiy gumanitariy, no 2, pp. 73-79. [In Russian]
  4. Nevirko D. D. 2017. “The Development of the Regional Segment of the National System of Comprehensive Rehabilitation and Re-Socialisation of Drug Users in Certain Regions of the Russian Federation”. Siberian Socium, vol. 1, no 1, pp. 39-48. DOI: 10.21684/2587-8484-2017-1-1-39-48
  5. Nevirko D. D., Shinkevich V. E., Gorbach N. A. 2009. Methods of Organizing Scientific Research and the Practice of Presenting Its Results: Study Guide. Krasnoyarsk: SibLI of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia. [In Russian]
  6. Nevirko D. D., Shinkevich V. E. 2015. The Drug Situation as a Social Phenomenon in Motoring Surveys. Krasnoyarsk: SibYUI FSKN Rossii. [In Russian]
  7. Nemirovskiy V. G. 2018. “Understanding of the Meaning of Life as Envisioned by the Population of the Krasnoyarsk Region: The Structure and Dynamics (1991-2016)”. Siberian Socium, vol. 2, no 1, pp. 20-40. DOI: 10.21684/2587-8484-2018-2-1-20-40
  8. Sojher V. M., Haliman G. I., Baroeva L. A. et al. 2014. The monitoring results of the drug situation among the students of the Primorye Territory”. Zdorovye. Meditsinskaya nauka, no 1 (55), pp. 44-47. [In Russian]
  9. Shinkevich V. E. 2015. “The phenomenon of addiction as a problem for a sociological study”. Sotsialno-gumanitarnye znaniya, no 1. [In Russian]
  10. Shinkevich V. E., Korobitsina T. V. 2018. “Evaluating the state and the basic determinants in addition to the prevention of drug use in the Krasnoyarsk Territory”. Sotsiologicheskie issledovaniya, no 2, pp. 152-158. DOI: 10.7868/S0132162518020162 [In Russian]

Оценка наркоситуации в Красноярском крае в 2018 году: по результатам ежегодного мониторинга в контексте социологического анализа

Выпуск:

2019. Том 3. №1

Название: 
Оценка наркоситуации в Красноярском крае в 2018 году: по результатам ежегодного мониторинга в контексте социологического анализа


Для цитирования: Шинкевич В. Е. Оценка наркоситуации в Красноярском крае в 2018 году: по результатам ежегодного мониторинга в контексте социологического анализа / В. Е. Шинкевич, Я. Н. Калиниченко // Siberian Socium. 2019. Том 3. № 1. С. 18-29. DOI: 10.21684/2587-8484-2019-3-1-18-29

Об авторах:

Шинкевич Владимир Ефимович, доктор социологических наук, доцент, профессор кафедры гуманитарных и социально-экономических дисциплин, Сибирский юридический институт МВД Российской Федерации (г. Красноярск, РФ); vlashink@yandex.ru

Калиниченко Яна Николаевна, научный сотрудник научно-исследовательского и редакционно-издательского отдела, Сибирский юридический институт МВД Российской Федерации (г. Красноярск, РФ); ya_kalinichenko@mail.ru

Аннотация:

Статья посвящена результатам изучения состояния наркоситуации в крупном сибирском регионе. В ее основе лежат данные мониторинга, осуществлявшегося с применением стандартизованной методики в 2016-2018 гг. При оценке наркоситуации в регионе авторами сформулированы результаты наблюдения за динамикой оцениваемых явлений в сравнении с предыдущими годами. Реализация на практике государственной системы мониторинга наркоситуации в Российской Федерации является одной из значимых для общества задач Стратегии государственной антинаркотической политики Российской Федерации до 2020 года. Мониторинг наркоситуации в настоящее время осуществляется во всех регионах Российской Федерации государственными и муниципальными органами, на основании соответствующих поручений органов власти. Ценность данной статьи заключается в том, что в ней отражен многолетний опыт наблюдения за данным негативным социальным явлением при непосредственном участии авторского коллектива. Вместе с тем проведенное исследование, результаты которого отражены в статье, является составным элементом ежегодного мониторинга наркоситуации и направлено на изучение данного феномена и оценку его динамики и уровня выраженности в 2018 г. Это позволяет активно оказывать влияние и в дальнейшем на формирование антинаркотической политики в регионе, на расширение многообразия форм и методов не только антинаркотической деятельности, но и организации реабилитационной работы с наркозависимыми, формирование у населения культуры здорового образа жизни. Целью статьи является анализ состояния наркоситуации в регионе на основании результатов ежегодного мониторинга. Объектом выступает население Красноярского края от 14 до 60 лет, проживающее как в городах края, так и в сельской местности. На основании проведенного анализа сформулированы практические рекомендации по повышению эффективности деятельности по борьбе с незаконным оборотом наркотиков и приравненных к ним средств в регионе.

Список литературы:

  1. Беляков Б. Наркотизация общества как угроза российской государственности (философско-политологический анализ): монография / Б. Беляков, А. Рябцев, Е. Смирнов, В. Шинкевич. М.: МосАП, 2014.
  2. Брылёв В. И. Методические вопросы мониторинга наркоситуации на региональном уровне / В. И. Брылёв, И. В. Исупова // Вестник Краснодарского университета МВД России. 2016. № 3 (33). С. 14-18.
  3. Галяутдинов И. И. Результаты социологического исследования «Оценка наркоситуации в Челябинской области» / И. И. Галяутдинов // Челябинский гуманитарий. 2013. № 2. С. 73-79.
  4. Невирко Д. Д. Создание регионального сегмента Национальной системы комплексной реабилитации и ресоциализации наркопотребителей в отдельных субъектах Российской Федерации / Д. Д. Невирко // Siberian Socium. 2017. Том 1. № 1. С. 51-64. DOI: 10.21684/2587-8484-2017-1-1-39-48
  5. Невирко Д. Д. Методика организации научного исследования и практика оформления его результатов: учеб. пособие / Д. Д. Невирко, В. Е. Шинкевич, Н. А. Горбач. Красноярск: СибЮИ МВД России, 2009. 279 с.
  6. Невирко Д. Д. Наркоситуация как социальное явление в контексте мониторинговых исследований: социологический аспект: монография / Д. Д. Невирко, В. Е. Шинкевич. Красноярск: СибЮИ ФСКН России, 2015. 284 с.
  7. Немировский В. Г. Представления населения Красноярского края о смысле жизни: структура и динамика (1991-2016 гг.) / В. Г. Немировский // Siberian Socium. 2018. Том 2. № 1. С. 20-40. DOI: 10.21684/2587-8484-2018-2-1-20-40
  8. Сойхер В. М. Результаты мониторинга наркоситуации среди учащейся молодежи Приморского края / В. М. Сойхер, Г. И. Халиман, Л. А. Бароева и др. // Здоровье. Медицинская наука. 2014. № 1 (55). С. 44-47.
  9. Шинкевич В. Е. Феномен зависимости как проблема социологического исследования / В. Е. Шинкевич // Социально-гуманитарные знания. 2015. № 1. С. 277-290.
  10. Шинкевич В. Е. Оценка состояния, основных детерминант и профилактика наркопотребления в Красноярском крае / В. Е. Шинкевич, Т. В. Коробицина // Социологические исследования. 2018. № 2. С. 152-158. DOI: 10.7868/S0132162518020162