Russian version of the formation of local governments

Release:

2018, Vol. 2. №3

Title: 
Russian version of the formation of local governments


For citation: Goncharova T. M., Sokolova E. V., Chistov R. S. 2018. “Russian version of the formation of local governments”. Siberian Socium, vol. 2, no 3, pp. 27-38. DOI: 10.21684/2587-8484-2018-2-3-27-38

About the authors:

Tatyana M. Goncharova, Cand. Sci. (Philos.), Associate Professor, Department of Speech Therapy and Psychology, Moscow Psychological and Social University in Krasnoyarsk (Krasnoyarsk, Russian Federation); goncharovatm@yandex.ru

Elena V. Sokolova, Cand. Sci. (Soc.), Associate Professor, Head of the Department of Humanities and Socio-Political Disciplines, Lesosibirsk branch of the Reshetnev Siberian State University of Science and Technology (Lesosibirsk, Russian Federation); helena-sok@mail.ru

Roman S. Chistov, Cand. Sci. (Philos.), Associate Professor, Lesosibirsk branch of the Reshetnev Siberian State University of Science and Technology (Lesosibirsk, Russian Federation); chistovrs@mail.ru

Abstract:

This article deals with an ongrowing problem that the model of state administration and regional and local self-government (that is being built in Russia) is focused on Western social forms. Which consider neither the specificity of the historical development of Russia, nor its cultural identity. The liberal mechanism of the formation of local and regional authorities, generally imposed by the will of the supreme power “from above”, causes massive rejection and forms a social climate in the spirit of conflict, destroying the community of the traditional type and contributing to the progressive atomization of society from below. This article asserts that, according to the Russian version of the liberal theory of local self-government, the formation of its organs should be ultimately based on a mechanical and institutionalized system of “popular representation”. The authors prove that the implementation of the Russian version of the liberal concept of local self-government should be accompanied by the nationalisation of local self-government bodies with their gradual transformation into the lower level of the vertical of power, which should become a school for training all subjects of social and political interaction. Thus, this article aims to develop the fundamentals of a model for the formation of local authorities, taking into account the domestic political and administrative tradition. The latter includes the formation of people’s councils of houses, neighbourhoods, districts and subjects of the Russian Federation. The authors show that such a model will contribute to social consolidation through the gradual “build-up” of social ties and the formation of stable social cells. According to the authors, this will stimulate social activity of the population due to the increasing involvement of initiative citizens in the solution of regional and municipal issues. This article substantiates the relevance of such actions for the development of Siberia as a macro-region. The authors conclude that self-government in Siberia has its own specifics and needs intensive development with its account.

References:

  1. Avramchikova N. T. 2013. Interaction between the State and civil society: monograph, pp. 114-115. Krasnoyarsk: Reshetnev Siberian State University of Science and Technology. [In Russian]
  2. Alekseev N. N. 2002. “Eurasians and the State”. In: Osnovy evraziystva, p. 345. Moscow: Arktogeya Tsentr. [In Russian]
  3. Ankersmit F. R. 2014. Aesthetic politics. Political philosophy beyond fact and value. Moscow: Higher School of Economics Publishing House. [In Russian]
  4. Volobuyev S. G. 2011. “The meaning and objectives of contemporary Russian conservatism”. In: Sovremennyy rossiyskiy konservatizm: sbornik statey, p. 14. Moscow: NP-Print. [In Russian]
  5. Goncharov E. A. 2003. “Making ideological imperative of perfection: socio-philosophical analysis of the ideology of Russian Eurasia” [Manuscript]. Cand. Sci. (Philos.) diss. abstract. Krasnoyarsk. [In Russian]
  6. Gumilyov L. N. 2002. “Woe of illusions”. In: Osnovy evraziystva, p. 472. Moscow: Arktogeya Tsentr. [In Russian]
  7. Gumilyov L. N. “‘I’ll tell you a secret, that if Russia is saved, it will only be through Eurasianism’”. In: Osnovy evraziystva, p. 482. Moscow: Arktogeya Tsentr. [In Russian]
  8. Dementyev A. N. 1996. “On the ‘System of Councils’ and county agencies in Russia: possible historical parallels”. Gosudarstvo i parvo, no 8, p. 112. [In Russian]
  9. Dureev S. P. 2016. “Russian model of local government”. Moscow Witte University Bulletin. Series 2: Law, no 1 (8), pp. 23-31. [In Russian]
  10. Munitsipalnaya vlast. 1997. “European Charter of local self-government”. Munitsipalnaya vlast, no 1, pp. 52. [In Russian]
  11. RF Constitution. Accessed on 18 October 2011. http://www.consultant.ru [In Russian]
  12. Kudashov V. I. 2002. “The dignity of the philosopher in the modern world (reportages about the 3rd Congress of Russian philosophy)”. Teoriya i istoriya, no 1, p. 93. [In Russian]
  13. Leksin V. N. 2010. “The liberal idea and its Russian incarnation”. Proceedings of the research workshop “Liberalizm: teoriya, sostoyaniye, prognoz”, no 5, pp. 93-104. Moscow: Nauchnyy ekspert. [In Russian]
  14. Moiseeva N. A. 2003. “Globalization and the ‘Russian issue’”. Sotsiologicheskie issledovaniya, no 6, p. 14. [In Russian]
  15. Putin V. V. 2012. “Democracy and the quality of the state”. Kommersant, no 20П (4805). Accessed on 18 October 2013. http://www.kommersant.ru/doc/1866753 [In Russian]
  16. Rozov N. S. 2011. Track and pass: macrosociological founding policies of Russia in 21st century. Moscow: ROSSPEN. [In Russian] DOI: 10.12731/978-5-8243-1480-9
  17. Savitskiy P. N. 1997. The Continent of Eurasia. Moscow: Agraf. [In Russian]
  18. Sulakhin S. S. 2010. “Liberalism = selfishness”. Proceedings of the research workshop “Liberalizm: teoriya, sostoyaniye, prognoz”, no 5, pp. 105-106. Moscow: Nauchnyy ekspert. [In Russian]
  19. RF Federal Law of 6 October 2003 no 131-FZ “On general principles of organization of local self-government in the Russian Federation”. Edited on 25 December 2008 (with active revision as of 10 January 2009). Accessed on 18 October 2011. http://www.consultant.ru [In Russian]
  20. Ackoff R. L., Gharajedaghi J. 1996. “Reflections on Systems and their Models”. Systems Research, vol. 13, no 1, pp. 13-23. DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1099-1735(199603)13:1<13::AID-SRES66>3.0.CO;2-O
  21. Lane R. 2000. The Loss of Happiness in Market Democracies. New Haven, CT: Yale University Press.
  22. Putnam R. D. 2003. Better Together: Restoring the American Community. New York: Simon & Schuster.

Российская версия формирования органов местного самоуправления

Выпуск:

2018. Том 2. №3

Название: 
Российская версия формирования органов местного самоуправления


Для цитирования: Гончарова Т. М. Российская версия формирования органов местного самоуправления / Т. М. Гончарова, Е. В. Соколова, Р. С. Чистов // Siberian Socium. 2018. Том 2. № 3. С. 27-38. DOI: 10.21684/2587-8484-2018-2-3-27-38

Об авторах:

Гончарова Татьяна Михайловна, кандидат философских наук, доцент кафедры логопедии и психологии, филиал Московского психолого-социального университета в г. Красноярске (РФ); goncharovatm@yandex.ru

Соколова Елена Владиславовна, кандидат социологических наук, доцент, заведующий кафедрой гуманитарных и социально-политических дисциплин, Лесосибирский филиал Сибирского государственного университета науки и технологий имени академика М. Ф. Решетнева (г. Лесосибирск, РФ); helena-sok@mail.ru

Чистов Роман Сергеевич, кандидат философских наук, доцент, Лесосибирский филиал Сибирского государственного университета науки и технологий имени академика М. Ф. Решетнева (г. Лесосибирск, РФ); chistovrs@mail.ru

Аннотация:

В статье рассмотрена проблема, которая, по мнению авторов, становится все более очевидной: выстраиваемая в России модель государственного управления и регионального и местного самоуправления ориентирована на западные социальные формы. При этом не принимается во внимание ни специфика исторического развития России, ни ее культурная самобытность. Либеральный механизм формирования местных и региональных органов власти, в целом навязываемый волей верховной власти «сверху», вызывает массовое отторжение и формирует конфликтный общественный климат, разрушая общности традиционного типа и способствуя прогрессирующей атомизации социума «снизу». В статье утверждается, что в российском варианте либеральной теории местного самоуправления формирование его органов в итоге должно быть основано на механической, институционализированной системе «народного представительства». Доказывается, что реализация российской версии либеральной концепции местного самоуправления должна сопровождаться огосударствлением органов местного самоуправления с постепенным превращением их в низовой уровень вертикали власти, который должен стать школой для подготовки всех субъектов социального и политического взаимодействия. Тем самым цель статьи состоит в разработке основ модели формирования местных органов власти с учетом отечественной политической и управленческой традиции. Последняя включает формирование народных советов домов, микрорайонов, районов и субъектов Российской Федерации. Показано, что такая модель будет способствовать общественной консолидации через постепенное «наращивание» социальных связей и формирование устойчивых социальных ячеек. По мнению авторов, это будет стимулировать социальную активность населения за счет все большего вовлечения инициативных граждан в решение региональных и муниципальных вопросов. В статье обоснована актуальность подобных действий и для развития Сибири как макрорегиона. Делается вывод, что самоуправление в Сибири имеет свою специфику и нуждается в интенсивном развитии с ее учетом.

Список литературы:

  1. Аврамчикова Н. Т. Взаимодействие государства и гражданского общества: монография / Н. Т. Аврамчикова. Сиб. гос. аэрокосмич. ун-т. Красноярск, 2013. С. 114-115.
  2. Алексеев Н. Н. Евразийцы и государство / Н. Н. Алексеев // Основы евразийства. М.: Арктогея Центр, 2002. С. 345.
  3. Анкерсмит Ф. Р. Эстетическая политика. Политическая философия по ту сторону факта и ценности / Ф. Р. Анкерсмит. М.: Изд. дом Высшей школы экономики, 2014. 109 с.
  4. Волобуев С. Г. Смысл и задачи современного российского консерватизма / С. Г. Волобуев // Современный российский консерватизм: сборник статей. М.: НП-Принт, 2011. С. 14.
  5. Гончаров Е. А. Идеологическое оформление императива совершенства: социально-философский анализ идеологии русского евразийства [Рукопись]: автореф. дис. … канд. филос. наук / Е. А. Гончаров. Красноярск: [б. в.], 2003. 24 с.
  6. Гумилёв Л. Н. Горе от иллюзий / Л. Н. Гумилёв // Основы евразийства. М.: Арктогея Центр, 2002. С. 472.
  7. Гумилёв Л. Н. «Скажу вам по секрету, что если Россия будет спасена, то только как евразийская держава» / Л. Н. Гумилёв // Основы евразийства. М.: Арктогея Центр, 2002. С. 482.
  8. Дементьев А. Н. О «Системе Советов» и земских учреждениях в России: возможные исторические параллели / А. Н. Дементьев // Государство и право. 1996. № 8. С. 112.
  9. Дуреев С. П. Российская модель местного самоуправления / С. П. Дуреев // Вестник московского университета им. С. Ю. Витте. Серия 2: Юридические науки. 2016. № 1 (8). С. 23-31.
  10. Европейская Хартия о местном самоуправлении // Муниципальная власть. 1997. № 1. С. 52.
  11. Конституция РФ (основной закон). URL: http://www.consultant.ru (дата обращения: 18.10.2011).
  12. Кудашов В. И. Достоинство философа в современном мире (Субъективные заметки по поводу III Российского философского конгресса) / В. И. Кудашов // Теория и история. 2002. № 1. С. 93.
  13. Лексин В. Н. Либеральная идея и ее российское воплощение / В. Н. Лексин // Либерализм: теория, состояние, прогноз: материалы постоянно действующего научного семинара. Вып. 5. М.: Научный эксперт, 2010. С. 93-104.
  14. Моисеева Н. А. Глобализация и «русский вопрос» / Н. А. Моисеева // Социологические исследования. 2003. № 6. С. 14.
  15. Путин В. В. Демократия и качество государства / В. В. Путин // Коммерсантъ. 2012. № 20П (4805). URL: http://www.kommersant.ru/doc/1866753 (дата обращения: 18.10.2013).
  16. Розов Н. С. Колея и перевал: макросоциологические основания стратегий России в XXI веке / Н. С. Розов. М.: РОССПЭН, 2011. С. 391. DOI: 10.12731/978-5-8243-1480-9
  17. Савицкий П. Н. Континент Евразия / П. Н. Савицкий. М.: Аграф, 1997. С. 82.
  18. Сулакшин С. С. Либерализм = эгоизм / С. С. Сулакшин // Либерализм: теория, состояние, прогноз: материалы постоянно действующего семинара. Вып. 5. М.: Научный эксперт, 2010. С. 105-106.
  19. Федеральный закон от 6 октября 2003 г. № 131-ФЗ «Об общих принципах организации местного самоуправления в Российской Федерации». Редакция от 25 декабря 2008 г. (с изменениями и дополнениями, вступающими в силу с 10 января 2009 г.). URL: http://www.consultant.ru (дата обращения: 18.10.2011).
  20. Ackoff R. L. Reflections on Systems and their Models / R. L. Ackoff, J. Gharajedaghi // Systems Research. 1996. Vol. 13. No 1. Pр. 13-23. DOI: 10.1002/(SICI)1099-1735(199603)13:1<13::AID-SRES66>3.0.CO;2-O
  21. Lane R. The Loss of Happiness in Market Democracies / R. Lane. New Haven, CT: Yale University Press, 2000. 480 p.
  22. Putnam R. D. Better Together: Restoring the American Community / R. D. Putnam. New York: Simon & Schuster, 2003. 336 p.